New products added to our website

Friday, 1 June 2012  |  Admin

After a very busy month we have just added Cake Boxes, CupCake Boxes and Cake Dummys to our website.

You can find them all under the 'Equipment' tab on our website: http://www.weddingacrylics.co.uk/accessories.html 

More new products to follow so watch this space!

Monday, 18 August 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics
Thursday, 7 August 2014  |  rachel@weddingacrylics
School Holidays Rainy Days Survival Kit
Monday, 21 July 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics
Wednesday, 16 July 2014  |  andrew@weddingacrylics
More Sugarcraft Workshop Pictures

Our cake decorating courses go from strength to strength and this summer has seen some amazing creations. Would you be interested in joining in??

Tuesday, 8 July 2014  |  andrew@weddingacrylics
Our NEW shop is open!

Our new shop has finally opened its doors. We are now bigger and better than ever!

Monday, 7 July 2014  |  rachel@weddingacrylics
NEW WORKSHOPS AT VANILLA VALLEY - Book Yours Now!!
Friday, 4 July 2014  |  Admin

Have you organised your wedding cake yet? We take you through a quick quiz to determine whether you would prefer a traditional cake or modern cupcake tower.

Monday, 23 June 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics
Thursday, 12 June 2014  |  rachel@weddingacrylics
4 CommentsWednesday, 11 June 2014  |  andrew@weddingacrylics
Our Retail Unit is Moving...but not far!
Monday, 9 June 2014
New Product Lines from Purple Cupcakes

This month we are going PURPLE with the exciting new range from Purple Cupcakes.

Monday, 2 June 2014  |  rachel@weddingacrylics
Monday, 26 May 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics
Latest Workshop Courses here at Wedding Acrylics
Friday, 9 May 2014  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Ready to try a new taste sensation?

Wednesday, 30 April 2014  |  sarah@weddingacrylics
New In Flavours to try!

Wow - you're going to love to try these Food Flavours by Foodie Flavours!

Thursday, 17 April 2014  |  andrew@weddingacrylics

Pictures of all our recent courses are now online. Such amazing results on all of the workshop days and some very happy students. Well done all!

Monday, 14 April 2014  |  Admin

Easter biscuits and treats!

Friday, 11 April 2014  |  Admin

We take a look at some top tips when creating your own DIY wedding cake for your big day.

Monday, 31 March 2014  |  Admin

Are you coming to see us at Cake International?

Saturday, 22 March 2014  |  Admin

What are you treating someone to this Mothers Day?

Wednesday, 19 March 2014  |  Admin
Monday, 10 March 2014  |  Admin

Baking something sweet for St Patricks Day?

Tuesday, 25 February 2014  |  Admin

Stock up for St Davids Day here with us

Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Tuesday, 11 February 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics

Even more NEW IN products to treat yourself with - invest in some high quality sugarcraft metal cutters by Fine Cut!