Latest News

Thursday, 17 April 2014  |  andrew@weddingacrylics

Pictures of all our recent courses are now online. Such amazing results on all of the workshop days and some very happy students. Well done all!

Friday, 11 April 2014  |  Admin

We take a look at some top tips when creating your own DIY wedding cake for your big day.

Monday, 31 March 2014  |  Admin

Are you coming to see us at Cake International?

Saturday, 22 March 2014  |  Admin

What are you treating someone to this Mothers Day?

Wednesday, 19 March 2014  |  Admin
Monday, 10 March 2014  |  Admin

Baking something sweet for St Patricks Day?

Tuesday, 25 February 2014  |  Admin

Stock up for St Davids Day here with us

Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Tuesday, 11 February 2014  |  sioned@weddingacrylics

Even more NEW IN products to treat yourself with - invest in some high quality sugarcraft metal cutters by Fine Cut!

Thursday, 23 January 2014  |  Admin
Monday, 13 January 2014  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Workshops here at Wedding Acrylics HQ

Friday, 8 November 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Come and see us our fantastic selection of cake decorating supplies!

Wednesday, 6 November 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Newsflash - NEW IN - FMM Press ICE Patterns that will throw your creativity into overload!

Friday, 1 November 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Baking some treats for your Fireworks night this Bonfire weekend?

1 CommentWednesday, 30 October 2013  |  andrew@weddingacrylics

Our workshops and many others are now advertised on www.cakedecoratingcourse.co.uk

Monday, 28 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

We will be exhibiting again this year at Cake International in the NEC on the 8th, 9th and 10th of November!

Friday, 25 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

New product focus from our HQ

Wednesday, 23 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Amazing offers on Halloween goodies!

Thursday, 17 October 2013  |  andrew@weddingacrylics

New look pages and prices!

Friday, 11 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

We have lots of exciting Cake Workshops coming up!

Wednesday, 2 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Pink Fridays are here - what are you making to raise money?

Tuesday, 1 October 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

More new goodies for you to spoil yourself with!

Tuesday, 24 September 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Come and learn some new skills here at Wedding Acrylics Cake Workshops in Taffs Well near Cardiff

Thursday, 19 September 2013  |  Admin

Fundraising Event 27th September 2013 - What are you making?

Wednesday, 18 September 2013  |  sarah@weddingacrylics

Available right now!